ISSN  2618-6357

Editorial Board

Editorial Board

EDITOR IN CHIEF

Harzem Özger
Istanbul University Istanbul Medical Faculty Dept. of Orthopaedics and Traumatology Istanbul/Turkey
E-mail: harzemo@yahoo.com
EDITORS

Bugra Alpan
Acibadem University School of Medicine Dept. of Orthopaedics and Traumatology Istanbul/Turkey
E-mail: balpan@gmail.com
Korhan Özkan
Istanbul Medeniyet University Göztepe Training and Research Hospital Dept. of Orthopaedics and Traumatology Istanbul/Turkey
E-mail: korhanozkan76@gmail.com
Koray Ünay
Istanbul Medeniyet University Göztepe Training and Research Hospital Dept. of Orthopaedics and Traumatology Istanbul/Turke
E-mail: kunay69@yahoo.com
Osman Emre Aycan
Acıbadem Maslak Hospital Dept. of Orthopaedics and Traumatology Istanbul/Turkey
E-mail: osman.emre.aycan@gmail.com
Orthopaedic Oncology
Andrea Angelini
University of Padova Dept. of Orthopedics and Orthopedic Oncology Padova/Italy
E-mail: andrea.angelini83@yahoo.it
Joseph Benevenia
Rutgers New Jersey Medical School Dept. of Orthopaedic Surgery Newark/USA
E-mail: benevejo@njms.rutgers.edu
John Healey
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center Orthopaedic Service, Dept. of Surgery New York/USA
E-mail: healeyj@mskcc.org
Robert J. Grimer
The Royal Orthopedic Hospital NHS Trust Oncology Service Dept. of Surgery Birmingham/UK
E-mail: robert.grimer@nhs.net
Roger M. Tillman
The Royal Orthopedic Hospital NHS Trust Oncology Service Dept. of Surgery Birmingham/UK
E-mail: roger.tillman@roh.nhs.uk
Panayiotis J. Papagelopoulos
National and Kapodistrian University of Athens Atticon University Hospital First Dept. of Orthopaedics Athens/Greece
E-mail: pjportho@otenet.gr
Pietro Ruggieri
University of Padova Dept. of Orthopedics and Orthopedic Oncology Padova/Italy
E-mail: pietro.ruggieri@unipd.it
Lee M. Jeys
The Royal Orthopedic Hospital NHS Trust Oncology Service Dept. of Surgery Birmingham/UK
E-mail: lee.jeys@nhs.net
Rodolfo Capanna,
University of Pisa Orthopaedics and Traumatology Clinic Dept. of Research and New Technologies Pisa/Italy
E-mail: rodolfo.capanna@unipi.it
Apichat Asavamongkolkul
Mahidol University Faculty of Medicine Siriraj Hospital Dept. of Orthopaedic Surgery, Bangkok/Thailand
E-mail: apichat.asa@mahidol.ac.th
Ajay Puri
Tata Memorial Hospital Dept. of Orthopaedic Oncology Mumbai/India
E-mail: docpuri@gmail.com
Shekhar Kumta
The Prince of Wales Hospital Dept. of Orthopaedic Surgery Chinese University of Hong-Kong Hong-Kong
E-mail: kumta@cuhk.edu.hk
Wei Guo
Peking University People’s Hospital Musculoskeletal Tumor Center Beijing/China
E-mail: bonetumor@163.com
Tao Ji
Peking University People’s Hospital Musculoskeletal Tumor Center Beijing/China
E-mail: sarcomasurgeon_cn@yahoo.com.cn
Wei-Ming Chen
National Yang-Ming University School of Medicine Taipei Veteran Hospital Taipei/Taiwan
E-mail: wmchen@vghtpe.gov.tw
Katsuro Tomita
Kanazawa University Hospital Dept. of Orthopaedic Surgery Kanazawa/Japan
E-mail: k.tomita@kadmedic.jp
Hiroyuki Tsuchiya
Kanazawa University Hospital Dept. of Orthopaedic Surgery Kanazawa/Japan
E-mail: tsuchi@med.kanazawa-u.ac.jp
Philipp T. Funovics
Medical University of Vienna Dept. of Orthopaedic Surgery Vienna/Austria
E-mail: philipp.funovics@meduniwien.ac.at
Krishna Reddy
VA Medical Center University of Cincinnati Dept. of Orthopaedics Cincinnati/Ohio/USA
E-mail: anantkrish@yahoo.com
Maria Silvia Spinelli
Catholic University Agostino Gemelli Hospital Dept. of Orthopaedics and Traumatology Rome/Italy
E-mail: msilviaspinelli@yahoo.it
Czar Louie Gaston
Philippine General Hospital Dept. of Orthopaedics Manila/Philippines
E-mail: louie.gaston@protonmail.com
Andreas F. Mavrogenis
National and Kapodistrian University of Athens Atticon University Hospital First Dept. of Orthopaedics Athens/Greece
E-mail: afm@otenet.gr
Costantino Errani
Rizzoli Institute Dept. of Musculoskeletal Oncology Bologna/Italy
E-mail: costantino.errani@ior.it
Bülent Erol
Marmara University School of Medicine Pendik Training and Research Hospital Dept. of Orthopaedics and Traumatology Istanbul/Turkey
E-mail: bulerol@hotmail.com
Ahmet Murat Bülbül
Istanbul Medipol University Faculty of Medicine, Dept. of Orthopedics and Traumatology Istanbul/Turkey
E-mail: ahmetmuratbulbul@gmail.com
Natig Valiyev
Acibadem Maslak Hospital Dept. of Orthopaedics and Traumatology Istanbul/Turkey
E-mail: natigvaliyev@gmail.com
Ahmet Salduz
Istanbul University Istanbul Faculty of Medicine Dept. of Orthopaedics and Traumatology Istanbul/Turkey
E-mail: ahmetsalduz@gmail.com
Merter Yalçinkaya
Istinye University Liv Hospital Dept. of Orthopaedics and Traumatology Istanbul/Turkey
E-mail: merter_99@hotmail.com
Hasan Göçer
Ondokuz Mayis University Faculty of Medicine Dept. of Orthopaedics and Traumatology Samsun/Turkey
E-mail: drhasangocer@hotmail.com
Özkan Köse
Antalya Training and Research Hospital Dept. of Orthopaedics and Traumatology Antalya/Turkey
E-mail: drozkankose@hotmail.com
Bahattin Kerem Aydin
Selçuk University Faculty of Medicine Dept. of Orthopaedics and Traumatology Konya/Turkey
E-mail: bkaydin@yahoo.com
Volkan Gürkan
Bezmialem Vakif University Dept. of Orthopedics and Traumatology Istanbul/Turkey
E-mail: volgur@hotmail.com
Mustafa Sungur
Acibadem University School of Medicine Dept. of Orthopaedics and Traumatology Istanbul/Turkey
E-mail: mustafa.sungur@acibadem.com.tr
Yusuf H. Yildiz
Ankara University School of Medicine Ibn-i Sina Hospital Dept. of Orthopaedics Oncology Section Ankara/Turkey
E-mail: yhyildiz@yahoo.com
Önder Ofluoglu
Bahcesehir University Göztepe Medical Park Hospital Dept. of Orthopaedics and Traumatology Istanbul/Turkey
E-mail: oofluoglu@yahoo.com
Murat Hiz
Istanbul University Cerrahpasa Medical Faculty Dept. of Orthopaedics and Traumatology Istanbul/Turkey
E-mail: vmmhiz@yahoo.com
Dündar Sabah
Ege University Faculty of Medicine Dept. of Orthopedics and Traumatology Izmir/Turkey
E-mail: dundar.sabah@ege.edu.tr
Hilmi Serdar Özbarlas
Çukurova University Faculty of Medicine Dept. of Orthopedics and Traumatology Adana/Turkey
E-mail: barlas@cu.edu.tr
Nevzat Dabak
Ondokuz Mayis University Faculty of Medicine Dept. of Orthopaedics and Traumatology Samsun/Turkey
E-mail: ndabak@gmail.com
Andrea Piccioli
Palazzo Baleani Oncologic Center Training Hospital Policlinico Umberto I Rome/Italy
E-mail: piccioli.and@gmail.com
Masood Umer
Aga Khan University Hospital Dept. of Orthopaedic Surgery Karachi/Pakistan
E-mail: masood.umer@aku.edu.tr
Giulio Maccauro
Catholic University Agostino Gemelli Hospital Dept. of Orthopaedics and Traumatology Rome/Italy
E-mail: maccauro@policlinicogemelli.it
Spine Surgery
Azmi Hamzaoglu
Istanbul Spine Center Florence Nightingale Hospital Istanbul/Turkey
E-mail: ahamzaoglu@florence.com.tr
Fatih Dikici
Acibadem University School of Medicine Dept. of Orthopaedics and Traumatology Istanbul/Turkey
E-mail: fatih.dikici@acibadem.com.t
Ahmet Alanay
Acibadem University School of Medicine Dept. of Orthopaedics and Traumatology Istanbul/Turkey
E-mail: ahmet.alanay@acibadem.com.tr
Mehmet Aydogan
Bosphorus Spine Center Dept. of Spinal Surgery Istanbul/Turkey
E-mail: maydogan50@hotmail.com
Limb Deformity and Reconstruction
Levent Eralp
Istanbul University Istanbul Medical Faculty Dept. of Orthopaedics and Traumatology Istanbul/Turkey
E-mail: drleventeralp@gmail.com
Halil Ibrahim Balci
Istanbul University Istanbul Medical Faculty Dept. of Orthopaedics and Traumatology Istanbul/Turkey
E-mail: balcihalili@hotmail.com
Fuat Bilgili
Istanbul University Istanbul Medical Faculty Dept. of Orthopaedics and Traumatology Istanbul/Turkey
E-mail: fuatbilgili@gmail.com
Haroon ur Rashid
Aga Khan University Hospital Dept. of Orthopaedic Surgery Karachi/Pakistan
E-mail: haroon.rashid@aku.edu
Shoulder and Elbow Surgery
Ata Can Atalar
Acibadem University School of Medicine Dept. of Orthopaedics and Traumatology Istanbul/Turkey
E-mail: atalar.ac@gmail.com
Kerem Bilsel
Bezmialem Vakif University Dept. of Orthopedics and Traumatology Istanbul/Turkey
E-mail: kbilsel@gmail.com
Arthroplasty
Nadir Sener
Acibadem Bursa Hospital Dept. of Orthopaedics and Traumatology Bursa/Turkey
E-mail: n.sener@superonline.com
Vahit Emre Özden
Acibadem University School of Medicine Dept. of Orthopaedics and Traumatology Istanbul/Turkey
E-mail: vahitemre@gmail.com
Göksel Dikmen
Acibadem University School of Medicine Dept. of Orthopaedics and Traumatology Istanbul/Turkey
E-mail: gdkmen@yahoo.com
Fatih Küçükdurmaz
Bezmialem Vakif University Dept. of Orthopedics and Traumatology Istanbul/Turkey
E-mail: fatihmfk@hotmail.com
Ömer Naci Ergin
Istanbul University Istanbul Medical Faculty Dept. of Orthopaedics and Traumatology Istanbul/Turkey
E-mail: omnaer@gmail.com
Paediatric Orthopaedics
Mehmet Firat Yagmurlu
Baltalimani Bone Diseases Training and Research Hospital Dept. of Pediatric Orthopaedics Istanbul/Turkey
E-mail: fyagmurlu@gmail.com
Cardiovascular Surgery
Ebuzer Aydin
Istanbul Medeniyet University Göztepe Training and Research Hospital Dept. of Cardiovascular Surgery Istanbul/Turkey
E-mail: ebuzermd@gmail.com
Sahin Senay
Acibadem University School of Medicine Dept. of Cardiovascular Surgery Istanbul/Turkey
E-mail: sahin.senay@acibadem.edu.tr
Ahmet Ümit Güllü
Acibadem University School of Medicine Dept. of Cardiovascular Surgery Istanbul/Turkey
E-mail: umit.gullu@acibadem.com.tr
Cemal Kocaaslan
Istanbul Medeniyet University Medical Faculty Dept. of Cardiovascular Surgery Istanbul/Turkey
E-mail: cemalkocaaslan@yahoo.com
Mustafa Aldag
Istanbul Medeniyet University Medical Faculty Dept. of Cardiovascular Surgery Istanbul/Turkey
E-mail: mustafa.aldag@yahoo.com
Plastic, Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgery
Murat Topalan
Istanbul University Istanbul Medical Faculty Dept. of Plastic, Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgery Istanbul/Turkey
E-mail: imtopalan@yahoo.com
Sükrü Yazar
Acibadem University School of Medicine Dept. of Plastic, Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgery Istanbul/Turkey
E-mail: sukru.yazar@acibadem.com.tr
Mehmet Veli Karaaltin
Private Karaaltin Clinic Plastic, Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgery Istanbul/Turkey
E-mail: info@drkaraaltin.com
Muhammet Besir Öztürk
Istanbul Medeniyet University Göztepe Training and Research Hospital Dept. of Orthopaedics and Traumatology Istanbul/Turkey
E-mail: muhammedozturk@msn.com
General Surgery
Bilgi Baca
Acibadem University School of Medicine Dept. of General Surgery Istanbul/Turkey
E-mail: bilgi.baca@acibadem.edu.tr
Murat Aksoy
Bahçesehir University Medical School Liv Hospital Dept. of General Surgery Istanbul/Turkey
E-mail: smaksoy@gmail.com
Oktar Asoglu
Acibadem Maslak Hospital Dept. of Orthopaedics and Traumatology Istanbul/Turkey
E-mail: oktarasoglu@yahoo.com
Histopathology
Mebrure Bilge Bilgiç
Istanbul University Istanbul Medical Faculty Dept. of Pathology Istanbul/Turkey
E-mail: bilge.bilgic@istanbul.edu.tr
Medical Oncology
Yesim Eralp
Istanbul University Institute of Oncology Department of Medical Oncology Istanbul/Turkey
E-mail: yeralp@yahoo.com
Rejin Kebudi
Istanbul University Cerrahpasa Medical Faculty Institute of Oncology Dept. of Pediatric Hematology-Oncology Istanbul/Turkey
E-mail: rejinkebudi@yahoo.com
Inci Ayan
Acibadem Maslak Hospital Dept. of Pediatric Hematology-Oncology Istanbul/Turkey
E-mail: inci.ayan@acibadem.com.tr
Mert Basaran
Istanbul University Institute of Oncology Department of Medical Oncology Istanbul/Turkey
E-mail: mertbasaran@yahoo.com
Mahmut Gümüs
Istanbul Medeniyet University Medical Faculty Dept. of Medical Oncology Istanbul/Turkey
E-mail: mahmut.gumus@medeniyet.edu.tr
Leyla Özer
Acibadem University School of Medicine Dept. of Oncology Istanbul/Turkey
E-mail: leyla.ozer@acibadem.com
Radiation Oncology
Banu Atalar
Acibadem University School of Medicine Dept. of Radiation Oncology Istanbul/Turkey
E-mail: banu.atalar@acibadem.edu.tr
Fulya Agaoglu
Istanbul University Institute of Oncology Department of Radiation Oncology Istanbul/Turkey
E-mail: fagaoglu@istanbul.edu.tr
Radiology
Ercan Karaarslan
Acibadem University School of Medicine Dept. of Radiology Istanbul/Turkey
E-mail: ercan.karaarslan2@acibadem.edu.tr
Basak Kumbasar Sirin
Acibadem Maslak Hospital Dept. of Radiology Istanbul/Turkey
E-mail: basak.sirin@acibadem.com.tr

Quick Search




LookUs & Online Makale